HW Pick: The 3rd Annual Reality TV Awards Honors TV’s Top Reality Stars

realitytvawards11The 3rd Annual Reality TV Awards held last night at The Avalon in Hollywood brought out some of the biggest stars in Reality Television, as well as industry professionals and those that have made a significant mark in entertainment throughout the years.




By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Harlem World Magazine, 2521 1/2 west 42nd street, Los Angeles, CA, 90008, https://www.harlemworldmagazine.com. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact


realitytvawards10realitytvawards04The event, which benefitted the Wodynski Foundation, was hosted by Jonathan Bennett (“Dancing With The Stars,” MEAN GIRLS) and presented 21 awards throughout the evening including honoring Heidi Montag and Spencer Pratt with the Hall of Fame Award.


realitytvawards06realitytvawards07Celebrity attendees included Alicia Fox (E!’s “Total Divas”), Bridget Marquardt (E!’s “Girls Next Door”), Taylor Armstrong (Bravo’s “Real Housewives of Beverly Hills”), Jackie Christie (VH1’s “Basketball Wives”), Omarosa Manigault (NBC’s “The Apprentice”), Naomi Grossman (FX’s “American Horror Story”), Ben Gleib (GSN’s “Idiot Test”), Abby Lee Miller and the cast members of Lifetime’s “Dance Moms,” Cast members of “Amazing Race,” Cast members of “Little Women LA,” Cast members of “America’s Next Top Model,” Cast members of “Deadliest Catch,” cast of “David Tutera’s CELEBration” and cast members of “Basketball Wives LA,” just to name a few.

For additional information and a list of this year’s 2015 nominees, please see www.realitytelevisionawards.com.

No related posts found...

Leave a Reply