Harlem’s A$AP Twelvyy Releases ’12’, At Baby’s (Audio)

A$AP Twelvvy’s debut album, simply titled 12, is out on on August 4 via RCA Records. Guests on the record include fellow A$AP Mob members A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ant, A$AP Nast, and A$AP Ferg, as well as Joey Bada$$, Flatbush Zombies, Fredro Starr and more. Full tracklist, streams of four tracks — including “Yea Yea Yea (Maps)” — below. That’s the cover art above.

Celebrate with Twelvvy and special guests at the album’s record release party at Baby’s All Right in NYC late night on August 3, 2017:

Move Forward Music presents the official 12 album release party for A$AP Twelvyy on Thursday, August 3rd at Baby’s All Right. The night will feature a live performance from A$AP Twelvyy plus some very special guests will be in the building.

The Harlem rapper’s much anticipated debut is set to drop on August 4th, including guest appearances by Joey Badass, Fredro Starr, ASAP Ferg, and more. Fans have been feverishly awaiting Twelvvy’s debut since A$AP mob first emerged on the New York scene years ago.

Tickets On Sale HERE

A$AP Twelvyy also heads out on tour as part of A$AP Mob in September, a Summerstage show included.

Check out the audio:

Become a Harlem insider - Sign-Up for our Newsletter!

Related Articles


"Dr. Harry Delany is a renowned Harlem born and raised surgeon, the son of the great jurist and civil rights leader, Hubert Delany...." This monthly post is made in partnership with Harlem Cultural Archives.

Leave a Reply