France: TV5MONDE Style’s Exclusive Stream With Harlem Fave Angelique Kidjo (Update)

April 27, 2017

TV5MONDE Style will stream exclusive tours of the Le Royal Monceau and Le Meurice on Private Tours, a lifestyle series providing in-depth tours of France’s most beloved castles and manors on May 18th, 2017, at 4:25pm ET / 1:25pm PT.

TV5MONDE Info will air 21st century, a monthly magazine series anchored by multiple-Grammy Award-winning singer and activist, Angelique Kidjo on May 16th, 2017 at 12:59pm ET / 9:59am PT and 11:30pm ET / 8:30pm PT

 

More on this program can be found HERE


We're your source for local coverage, we count on your support. SPONSOR US!
Your support is crucial in maintaining a healthy democracy and quality journalism. With your contribution, we can continue to provide engaging news and free access to all.
accepted credit cards

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles