Harlem Wedding

Whether you are a local or planning a destination wedding from across the country Harlem Weddings can provide you with information on nearby vendors, caterers, planners and photographers to help make your big day as special as possible.

Beauty

Harlem Wellness Center, P.O. Box 1402, Harlem, NY, 646.682.7993, https://harlemwellness.org/

My Wellness Solutions, 17 West 125th Street, Harlem, NY, 212.882.1154, http://mywellnesssolutions.com/

Spa Boutique 2 Go, 69 East 130th Street, Harlem, NY, 212.234.4769, https://spaboutique2go.com/

Clothing

Etu Evans, Shoe Designer, Harlem, NY, 212.531.3542, https://etuevans.com/

Flamekeepers Hat Club, 273 West 121st Street, Harlem, NY, 212.531.3542, https://flamekeepershatclub.com/

Gemini II Specialty Co., 354 St Nicholas Ave, New York, NY212.866.7980

Harlem Haberdashery 245 Malcolm X Blvd, Harlem, NY, 646. 707.0070, https://twitter.com/HaberdasheryNYC

Catering

Belle Harlem, 2363 Adam Clayton Powell Jr Blvd, Harlem, NY, 347.819.4076, https://www.belleharlem.com/

Clay, 553 Manhattan Avenue, Harlem, NY, 212.729.1850, https://www.claynyc.com/

Mountain Bird, 251 East 110th Street, Harlem, NY, 212.744.4422, http://www.tastingsnyc.com/mountain-bird/

Red Rooster, 310 Lenox Avenue, Harlem, NY, 212.792.9001, https://www.redroosterharlem.com/

Sylvia’s Restaurant, 328 Malcolm X Blvd, New York, NY, 212.996.0660, http://sylviasrestaurant.com/

Sottocasa Pizzeria, 227 Lenox Ave, Harlem, NY, 646.928.4870, http://www.sottocasanyc.com/harlem/

Tsion Cafe, 763 St Nicholas Avenue, Harlem, NY, 212.234.2070, http://www.tsioncafe.com/

Venues

Apollo Theater, 253 West 125th Street, Harlem, NY, 212.531.5300, https://www.apollotheater.org/

Accommodations

Achieve Housing, 36 East 126th Street, Harlem, NY, (917) 723-2720, http://www.achievehousing.com/

Aloft Hotel, 2296 Frederick Douglass Blvd, Harlem, NY, 212.749.4000, www.alofthotel.com/harlem

Saint Nicholas Inn B&B 885 St Nicholas Avenue, Harlem, NY, 877.729.1080, www.saintnicholasinnbb.com 

The Harlem Flophouse 242 West 123rd Street, Harlem, NY, 347.632.1960, http://harlemflophouse.com/

Photography

Hosea Johnson, Harlem, NY